Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Chris Ms. Chris
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-537-4483567 E-Mail-Adresse:chris@qfhitech.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Hyaluronidase > Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf
Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf
Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf
Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf
  • Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf
  • Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf
  • Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf

Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf

    Einheitspreis: USD 45 - 60 / Box
    Zahlungsart: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Box
    Lieferzeit: 5 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: Liporase Hyaluronidase

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Form: Liquid Gel

Supply Type: Super Fine , Derm , Deep , Ultra Deep

Main Ingredient: 100% Pure HA

Cross-linked Agent: BDDE Cross Linked Technology

Content: 24mg/ml HA

Certificates: ISO CE GMP MSDS

Function: Crow's-feet,wrinkles On One's Forehead

Product Name: 1ml Hyaluronic Acid Injectable Filler For Wrinkles

Partical Size: 0.5-1.25

Additional Info

Verpakung:  Fertigspritze in 1 ml, 2 ml mit 2 * BD-Nadeln, eine Spritze in einer Box, Blisterpackung

Produktivität: 1000000 per month

Marke: TOP-Q

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000000 per month

Zertifikate : GMP, CE, ISO13485

HS-Code:  3913900000

Hafen: Qing Dao,Shen Zhen

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Löst Hyaluronsäureliporase Hyaluronidase für Injektionsfüllerentferner auf

Hyaluronan-Lyase, auch als Hyaluronidase oder Hyaluronidase zur Injektion bekannt, ist eine Art der Hydrolyse-Hyaluronsäure. Hyaluronan-Lyase ist ein natürliches Enzym, das Hyaluronsäure hydrolysiert. Es beseitigt eine unangemessene Injektion der Stelle, um eine übermäßige Injektion von Hyaluronsäure zu vermeiden, was zu einer Eliminationsrate von 90% führt. Hauptsächlich zur Reparatur von Glassäureformversagen verwendet. Hyaluronanlyase ist eine Art Dissolve Hyaluronsäure. Nach der Injektion von Hyaluronsäure fühlt es sich nach der Schönheit nicht gut an. Es kann sich in 48 Stunden in Hyaluronsäure lösen und kann dann wieder mit Hyaluronsäure gefüllt werden.

Spezifikationen
PRODUCT NAME
LIPORASE HYALURONIDASE
Package
10vials in a box
Appearance
White powder
Size
438cm
Weight
0.3kg/box
Detaillierte Bilder
VERWENDUNG & METHODE

1. Um den Füllstoff zu entfernen, kann Hyaluronidase injiziert werden, um die Hyaluronsäure in Hautfüllern aufzulösen.

● Mischen Sie 3 ml Kochsalzlösung mit 1 Durchstechflasche Hyaluronidase. Dadurch können 3 ml Hyaluronsäure gelöst werden.
● Hyaluronidase wird (und manchmal auch Adrenalin) in den Bereich injiziert, in dem der Fller aufgelöst werden muss.
● Der Hyaluronsäure-Fller beginnt sich sofort aufzulösen und wird in wenigen Stunden vom Körper aufgenommen.

2. Um die Wirkung der Lipodissoving-Injektion zu verstärken, kann den Cocktails der Fettschmelzinjektion Hyaluronidase zugesetzt werden.

● Verbessern Sie die Wirkung der PPC-Behandlung für die Fettentfernung: Mischen Sie 2 Ampullen PPC mit 1 Durchstechflasche Liporase. ● LLD-Behandlung zur Fettentfernung (als PPC-Behandlung) Bei Magenfett: Verwenden Sie 4 bis 6 Durchstechflaschen und mischen Sie 1 ml Salzwasser mit 1 Durchstechflasche Liporase. Der Patient sollte sich in einem vertikalen Lager auf die Fettschicht setzen und diese infundieren. Drücken Sie mit den Fingern jeweils 8 bis 10 cm und gießen Sie die 26G-Nadel in ein vertikales Lager. Kann einmal pro Woche für 2 bis 4 Mal zur Behandlung aufgewärmt werden. ● Liporase weist im Gegensatz zur PPC-Behandlung eine geringere Schwellung, Reizung und Qual auf. Im Vergleich zu PPC wird auf demselben Gebiet weniger Summe infundiert, was für die Patienten weniger qualvoll ist.

3. Hyaluronidase wird häufig mit Lokalanästhetikum kombiniert, um die Diffusion von Lokalanästhetikum zu erhöhen.

Erwachsene & Kinder & Senioren
Subkutane Injektion (subkutane Masseninjektion) Lösen Sie 1.500 lU als Hyaluronidase in 1 ml Wasser zur Injektion oder zur Injektion von hysiologischer Kochsalzlösung und injizieren Sie sie in den betroffenen Bereich, bevor Sie mit der subkutanen Injektion beginnen oder zu Beginn der Injektion in ein Röhrchen etwa 2 cm über dem Injektionsnadel. Bei der Verabreichung von 500-1000 ml Saft sind 1.500 lU angemessen. Bei Kindern und älteren Menschen sollten die Rate und die Gesamtdosis von Flüssigkeiten sorgfältig kontrolliert werden, insbesondere bei Nierenfunktionsstörungen. ● Subkutane oder Muskelinjektion Lösen Sie 1.500 lU Glutamat direkt in der zu verabreichenden Lösung. ● Lokalanästhetikum In 1.500 IE Lokalanästhesie-Injektion auflösen. Für die ophthalmologische Anwendung wird eine Konzentration von 15 IE / ml empfohlen. ● Extravasation Wenn die Diffusion nicht topisch erfolgt, lösen Sie 1.500 lU L. pylori in 1 ml Wasser oder physiologischer Kochsalzlösung auf und infiltrieren Sie die Läsion so bald wie möglich nach dem Gefäßabfluss. ● Hämatom Lösen Sie 1.500 lU in 1 ml Wasser zur Injektion oder Kochsalzlösung und infiltrieren Sie den betroffenen Bereich. Dieses Arzneimittel wird in der zu lösenden Lösung gelöst, wobei unmittelbar vor der Verwendung etwa 1 ml Wasser zur Injektion verabreicht wird. Subkutane Injektionen sollten mit extrazellulärer Flüssigkeit im Körper isotonisch sein. Es kann mit häufig verwendeten Infusionen kombiniert werden. Eine große Anzahl von subkutanen Injektionen wurde mit physiologischer Kochsalzlösung, 0,18% Natriumchlorid 4% Glucose, 0,45% Natriumchlorid 2,5% Glucose und 5% Glucoseinjektion berichtet. Kalium wird mit 34 mmol / l in isotonischer Glucose oder physiologischer Kochsalzlösung verabreicht. Flüssigkeitshaltige Flüssigkeiten sind besser geeignet als flüssigkeitsfreie Flüssigkeiten und sollten nicht zu schnell injiziert werden.
Produktdetails

Das Hyaluronsäureenzym kann nicht innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Injektion von Botulinumtoxin injiziert werden, da das Hyaluronsäureenzym die starke Diffusion von Botulinumtoxin fördert.
Um einige akute und chronische Krankheiten zu vermeiden, gibt es immer noch einige Medikamente oral, insbesondere Gäste mit Allergien in der Vorgeschichte.
Das Intervall zwischen der Injektion von Hyaluronsäure und der Injektion von Hyaluronsäure ist im Allgemeinen in Intervallen von einer Woche sicher. Im Notfall beträgt das Intervall 72 Stunden. Dies hängt mit der Absorption des Arzneimittels zusammen.
Überdosierungsbehandlung; Übermäßige Injektion kann lokale Ödeme und allergische Manifestationen verursachen: Erythem, Übelkeit, Erbrechen, Schwindel, schneller Herzschlag und verminderter Blutdruck. Stoppen Sie das Medikament sofort und wenden Sie eine unterstützende Therapie an. Erste Hilfe kann Adrenalin, Kortikosteroide und Antihistaminika eingesetzt werden.
Solubilisierter Hauttest; Lysin Hauttest, nehmen 0,02 ml intradermale Injektion von 150u / ml Konzentration der Flüssigkeit, wie die
Vorhandensein eines Pseudo-Fußausschlags innerhalb von 5 Minuten, der 20 bis 30 Minuten dauert, und Juckreiz, der als positiv gezeigt wird. Ein vorübergehendes Erythem tritt jedoch lokal aufgrund einer Vasodilatation auf und ist nicht positiv.

Verpackung & Lieferung
Firmeninformation

Qufu Hi-Tech Trading Co., Ltd. widmet sich der Forschung und Entwicklung, Herstellung, dem Vertrieb und dem Marketing von hochwertigen und erschwinglichen Produkten der Hyaluronsäure-Serie. Das Unternehmen befindet sich in der Qufu High-Tech-Entwicklungszone ----- Heimatstadt von Konfuzius.

Als Spezialist für Forschung und Entwicklung von HYALURONSÄURE-Produkten in China waren wir weltweit führend auf dem HA-Rohstoffmarkt und widmen uns nun auch dem Verkauf und der Markenförderung von HA-Endprodukten.

Unsere starken Produkte sind: Hyaluronsäure-Füllstoff, Mesotherapie-Hyaluronsäure-Serum, medizinisches Natriumhyaluronat-Gel, Hyaluronsäurematerialien und Hyaluronsäure-Hautpflegekosmetik.

Unsere Markenprodukte: Top-Q für Hyaluronsäure-Füllstoffe, die in Südostasien, Südamerika, Südeuropa, Westeuropa usw. Viele positive Rückmeldungen erhalten haben

Unsere Anlagen erfüllen die GMP-Anforderungen. Wir verfügen über automatische Fermentations- und Reinigungsgeräte, ein perfektes Qualitätsmanagementsystem und moderne Testmethoden. Unser Produktionsprozess hat bereits das Qualitätsmanagementsystem CE, ISO9001: 2008 erreicht. Wir haben Experten und Professoren, die sich auf die Erforschung von HA-Serien für Pharma-, Reformkost-, Kosmetik- und Schönheitsprodukte spezialisiert haben.

Darüber hinaus bieten wir unseren Kunden OEM- und Private-Labeling-Services an, um Ihre eigene einzigartige Linie von Hyaluronsäure-Produkten zu kreieren. Im Gegensatz zum gesunden Menschenverstand des Handelsunternehmens ist Hi-Tech eng mit einigen anderen kompetenten Herstellern verbunden. Stärkung der Produktions- und Verarbeitungsfähigkeit.

Wir begrüßen Kunden, Wirtschaftsverbände und Freunde aus allen Teilen der Welt, sich mit uns in Verbindung zu setzen und eine Zusammenarbeit zum gegenseitigen Nutzen zu suchen.

Produktgruppe : Hyaluronidase

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Ms. Chris
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Christina Ms. Christina
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-537-4483567 Email:chris@qfhitech.com
Home > Products > Hyaluronidase > Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover
Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover
Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover
Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover
  • Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover
  • Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover
  • Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover

Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover

    Unit Price: USD 45 - 60 / Box
    Payment Type: T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 2 Box
    Delivery Time: 5 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Liporase Hyaluronidase

Shelf Life: 2 Years

Form: Liquid Gel

Supply Type: Super Fine , Derm , Deep , Ultra Deep

Main Ingredient: 100% Pure HA

Cross-linked Agent: BDDE Cross Linked Technology

Content: 24mg/ml HA

Certificates: ISO CE GMP MSDS

Function: Crow's-feet,wrinkles On One's Forehead

Product Name: 1ml Hyaluronic Acid Injectable Filler For Wrinkles

Partical Size: 0.5-1.25

Additional Info

Packaging:  Prefilled syringe in 1ml, 2ml with 2*BD needles, one syringe in one box, blister package

Productivity: 1000000 per month

Brand: TOP-Q

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: china

Supply Ability: 1000000 per month

Certificate: GMP, CE, ISO13485

HS Code:  3913900000

Port: Qing Dao,Shen Zhen

Product Description

Product Description

Dissolves Hyaluronic acid Liporase Hyaluronidase for Injection Filler Remover

Hyaluronan lyase, also known as hyaluronidase or hyaluronidase for injection, is a type of hydrolysis Hyaluronic acid. Hyaluronan lyase is a natural enzyme that hydrolyzes hyaluronic acid. It eliminates Inappropriate injection of the site to eliminate excessive injection of hyaluronic acid, resulting in elimination rate 90%. Mainly used for the repair of glass acid shape failure.Hyaluronan lyase is a kind of Dissolve hyaluronic acid. After injection of hyaluronic acid, it does not feel good after beauty. It can dissolve in Hyaluronic acid is in 48 hours and then it can be filled with hyaluronic acid again.

Specifications
PRODUCT NAME
LIPORASE HYALURONIDASE
Package
10vials in a box
Appearance
White powder
Size
438cm
Weight
0.3kg/box
Detailed Images
USES & METHOD

1.To remove filler, hyaluronidase can be injected to dissolve the hyaluronic acid in dermal fillers.

●Mix 3cc of saline to 1 vial of Hyaluronidase, it could disslove 3cc of hyaluronic acid.
●Hyaluronidase is injected, (and sometimes epinephrine), into the area where the fller needs to be dissolved.
●Hyaluronic acid fller will start to be dissolve right away, and it will be absorb by the body in a few hours.

2. To increase the effect of lipodissoving injection, hyaluronidase can be added to the cocktails of fat melting injection.

●Build the impact of PPC treatment for fat evacuation: blend 2 ampoules of PPC with 1 vial of Liporase. ●LLD Treatment for fat evacuation (as PPC treatment) For stomach fat: utilize 4~6 vials, blend 1cc saline water with 1 vial of Liporase. The patient ought to set down and infuse on the fat layer in a vertical bearing. Squeeze with fingers for each 8~10cm and infuse in a vertical bearing with the 26G needle. Can be rehashed once per week for 2~4 times for treatment. ●Liporase has parcel less swelling, iritation and torment, contrasted with PPC treatment. Compared to PPC, less sum is infused on the same territory, consequently is less agonizing for patients.

3. Hyaluronidase is often combined with local anaesthetic to increase the diffusion of local anaesthetic.

Adults & Children & Seniors
Subcutaneous injection (bulk subcutaneous injection) Dissolve 1,500 l.U. as hyaluronidase in 1 mL of water for injection or hysiological saline injection, and inject into the affected area before starting subcutaneous injection, or at the beginning of the injection into a tube approximately 2 cm above the injection needle. When administering 500-1000 mL of sap, 1,500 l.U. is appropriate. In children and the elderly, the rate and total dosage of fluids should be carefully controlled, especially in the case of renal impairment. ●Subcutaneous or Muscle Injection Dissolve 1,500 l.U. of Glutamate directly in the solution to be administered. ●Local Anesthetic Dissolve in 1,500 I.U. of Local Anesthetic Injection. For ophthalmic use, a concentration of 15 I.U./mL is recommended. ●Extravasation If diffusion occurs rather than topically, dissolve 1,500 l.U. of L. pylori in 1 mL of water or physiological saline solution and infiltrate the lesion as soon as possible after vascular outflow. ●Hematoma Dissolve 1,500 l.U. in 1 mL of water for injection or saline solution and infiltrate the affected area. This drug is dissolved in the solution to be administered with about 1 mL of water for injection immediately before use. Subcutaneous injections should be isotonic with extracellular fluid in the body. It can be combined with commonly used infusions. A large number of subcutaneous injections has been reported with physiological saline, 0.18% sodium chloride 4% glucose, 0.45% sodium chloride 2.5% glucose and 5% glucose injection. Potassium is administered at 34 mmol/ L in isotonic glucose or physiological saline. Fluid-containing fluids are more suitable than fluid-free fluids and should not be injected too quickly.
Products Details

Hyaluronic acid enzyme cannot be injected within 48 hours after the injection of botulinum toxin because hyaluronic acid enzyme promotes the severe diffusion of botulinum toxin.
To avoid some acute and chronic diseases, there are still some drugs orally, especially guests who have a history of allergies.
The interval between the injection of hyaluronic acid and the injection of hyaluronic acid is generally safe at intervals of one week. If an emergency occurs, the interval is 72 hours. This is related to the absorption of the drug.
overdose treatment; Excessive injection can cause local edema, allergic manifestations: erythema, nausea, vomiting, dizziness, rapid heartbeat, and decreased blood pressure. Stop the drug promptly and use supportive therapy. First aid can be used adrenaline, corticosteroids and antihistamines.
Solubilized skin test; Lysin skin test, take 0.02ml intradermal injection of 150u/ml concentration of the liquid, such as the
presence of pseudo-foot rash within 5 minutes, lasting 20-30 minutes, and itching sensation, shown as positive. However, transient erythema occurs locally due to vasodilation and is not positive.

Packing & Delivery
Company Information

Qufu Hi-Tech Trading Co.,Ltd is committed to research and development ,manufacturing ,sales and marketing of high quality and affordable hyaluronic acid series products .The company situated at Qufu High-Tech Development Zone-----hometown of Confucius.

As specialist in the R&D of HYALURONIC ACID products in China , we have been the global leader in HA raw material market,and now we are also dedicated to the sales & brand promotion of HA final products.

Our strong products are : Hyaluronic Acid Filler, Mesotherapy Hyaluronic Acid Serum, Medical Sodium Hyaluronate Gel ,Hyaluronic Acid Materials & Hyaluronic Acid Skin Care Cosmetics.

Our trade mark products :Top-Q for Hyaluronic Acid Filler ,which have received many positive feedback in Southeast Asia,South America,Southern Europe,Western Europe,etc

Our plants meet the GMP requirement. We have automatic fermentation and purification equipment, perfect quality management system and modern testing methods. Our productive process has already reached CE, ISO9001:2008 Quality Management System. We have expertises and professors specializing in reseaching HA series for pharma, health food, cosmetic and beauty products.

In addition,we offer our customers OEM and private labeling services to create your own unique line of hyaluronic acid products Different from the common sense of trading company, Hi-Tech is closely linked with some other competent manufacturers. To strengthen the ability of production and processing.

We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.

Looking for ideal Injection Hyaluronic Acid Lyase Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Dissolves Hyaluronic Acid are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Hyaluronidase for Injection Hyaluronic Acid. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Hyaluronidase

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Christina
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry